The Alex Terrier New York Quartet is originally formed of Israelian pianist Roy Assaf, French bassist Francois Moutin and American drummer Steve Davis as on the album Roundtrip. Alex Terrier likes to add Japanese-American guitarist Aki Ishiguro when possible.
This band features Alex Terrier's compositions. The members of the band can vary, and the band has included artists such as saxophonist Ron Blake, Cuban drummer Francisco Mela

In 2009 Alex Terrier released with this band the album "Roundtrip" released on his own label Barking Cat Records. You can listen to this album and vote for your favorite track here and you can purchase the physical copy or MP3 here

Live at Smalls