Album Download

Stop Requested

Alex Terrier

In cart Not available Out of stock

Debut album "Stop Requested" recorded with mentor George Garzone on Tenor and Soprano saxophone, Michel Reis on Piano, Hogyu Hwang on Bass, Nick Falk on Drums, and guests Jeff Davis on Vibraphone and Akira Ishiguro on Guitar.

AVAILABLE ONLY HERE the unreleased track "Nada Brahma".

Read more…
"Stop Requested" Gift Download Code
  • "Stop Requested" Gift Download Code

"Stop Requested" Gift Download Code

In cart Not available Out of stock

Send the download of this album as a gift! Specify the name and email address of the person you want to offer this to and we will take care of the rest. You can add a personal note.

Read more…

Play-along Download

Stop Requested play-along

Alex Terrier

Practice the tunes at home with the original rhythm section! Bass is on the left and piano on the right so you can take them out if you play these instruments.

Read more…
  1. 1
Alex Terrier: Soprano, Alto, Tenor
George Garzone: Soprano, Tenor
Michel Reis: Piano
Hogyu Hwang: Bass
Nick Falk: Drums
Aki Ishiguro: Guitar
Jeff Davis: Vibraphone

All compositions by Alex Terrier, except "There Snow Place Like Home" George Garzone and "On Green Dolphin St" by Bronislaw Kaper

We Are A Paypal Verified Partner

Official PayPal Seal